### **NAAC Committee**

S. No	NAAC Criteria	Name of Faculty In- Charge	Names of Supporting Faculty Members
1	Curriculum Aspect	Mrs. Poojha Sampath	Mrs. B. Tulasi
2	Teaching Learning & Evaluation	Mrs. D. Saritha	Mrs. J. Jayalakshmi
3	Research Consultancy And Extension	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao	Mr. T. Sai Prasad Reddy, Prof. J.V.S.M. Raju
4	Infrastructure And Learning Resources	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao	Ms. Ch. Anusha
5	Student Support And Progression	Mr. Tamilselvan	Mr. T Krishna Reddy, G. Sravani
6	Governance, Leadership And Management	Mr. A Vamsi Krishna	Mr. T. Vamsi Vardhan Reddy
7	Institutional Values And Best Practices	Mr. B. Sunil Kumar	

#### **Women's Forum Committee**

Women's Forum committeeS.No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Geetha Vani	HOD	Coordinator
2	Mrs. D. Saritha	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

3	Mrs. J. Jayalakshmi	Senior Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mrs. Poojha	Associate Professor	Member
5	Sampath Mrs. B. Tulasi	Assistant Professor	Member
	ins. B. Fulusi	Assistant Professor	Hember

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee**

S.No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Geetha Vani	Professor and Head	Convener
2	Mr. Ch.Bhaskar	Associate Professor	Member
3	Mr. T. Sai Prasad Reddy	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mrs. Poojha Sampath	Associate Professor	Member

# **Students Association - Faculty Members Committee**

S. No	NAAC Criteria	Name of Faculty In- Charge	Names of Supporting Faculty Members
1	Dr. B. Geetha Vani	<b>Professor and Head</b>	President
4	Mr. T. Sai Prasad Reddy	Associate Professor	Vice President
2	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao	Associate Professor	Financial Secretary

3	Mr. A Vamsi Krishna	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mrs. D. Saritha	Associate Professor	Member
6	Mr. T. Krishna Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member

### **Students Association - Student Members Committee**

S.No	Student Name	Designation	
1	D.Ranvitha	President	
2	T.Sannihitha	Vice-president	
3	T.Anu priya	Secretary	
4	V.Sai ram	Co-secretary	
5	K.Abhishek	Treasurer	
6	D.Chandrahas	Member	

7	R.Rajeswari sharma	Member
8	Praveen	Member
9	P.Vahida	Member
11	Suma prathusha	Member
12	P.Raksha	Member
13	Md. Sabriya	Member
14	G.Sailu	Member
15	SK.Hyder ali	Member
16	K.Abhishek	Member
17	P.Sasmi	Member
18	A.Suharsha Benya	Member
19	Y.Sravya	Member
20	Radha Krishna	Member

## **Laboratory Development and Maintenance Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

## **Event Management Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. V. Muniraju Naidu	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

### **Student Counseling Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. T. Sai Prasad Reddy	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

# **Students External Participation Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mrs. GT. Sravani	Assistant Professor	Faculty In-Charge

#### **Students Extension Activities Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. T. Krishna Reddy	Assistant Professor	Faculty In-Charge

## **Placement and Training Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Sunil Kumar	Professor	Faculty In-Charge

## **Coding Club Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Sunil Kumar	Professor	Faculty In-Charge
2	Mr. S. Tamil Selvan	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge
3	Mrs. Poojha Sampath	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

## **Professional Society Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility

1	Mr. V.Muniraju Naidu	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge

## **Professional Development Program Committee**

S.No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Geetha Vani	Professor and Head	Convener
2	Mr. A. Vamsi Krishna	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Mr. R. Navateja Reddy	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao	Associate Professor	Member
5	Mr. T. Vamsi Vardhan Reddy	Assistant Professor	Member

### **Career Guidance Committee**

S.No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. B. Geetha Vani	Professor and Head	Convener
2	Mr. V. MuniRaju Naidu	Associate Professor	Member
3	Mr. T. Sai Prasad Reddy	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. B. Sunil Kumar	Professor	Member

### **Alumni Committee**

S.No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. Krishna Reddy	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2	Mrs. J. Jayalakshmi	Senior Assistant Professor	Member

Mr. V. MuniRaju Naidu

3

**Associate Professor** 

Member

### **Website and Newsletter Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1 2	Mr. Ch. Bhaskar Rao Ms.Ch. Anusha	Associate Professor  Assistant Professor	Faculty In-Charge

### **Research and Development Committee**

S. No	Faculty Member Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mr. Tamilselvan	Associate Professor	Faculty In-Charge